expressnanax.blogg.se

Vienna symphonic library vienna ensemble pro 5
Vienna symphonic library vienna ensemble pro 5










  1. #VIENNA SYMPHONIC LIBRARY VIENNA ENSEMBLE PRO 5 FULL#
  2. #VIENNA SYMPHONIC LIBRARY VIENNA ENSEMBLE PRO 5 PRO#

The issue is money - How much would it cost? Or eventualy play with VSL library through KONTAKT 5 built in reverb if there is the way to do so. this convolution reverb (if this is the one used in the samples I posted in my previous post)

#VIENNA SYMPHONIC LIBRARY VIENNA ENSEMBLE PRO 5 FULL#

full VSL Library (quite cheap) with realistic and full articulation (which honestly is very limited in KONTAKT 5)Ģ. You are right that the reverb from Kontakt 5 is exactly what I am looking for HOWEVER Kontakt's 'The Vienna Symphonic Library Orchestra' do not even come close to the original full Libraries found in vsl.co.at IN TERMS OF ARTICULATION sooooooo maby there is a way to purchase VSL library and play in through reverb build into KONTAKT 5?ġ. Reflektor is a handy tool however the room effects built into Reflektor did not even come close to the reverb in links I posted in my previous post.

#VIENNA SYMPHONIC LIBRARY VIENNA ENSEMBLE PRO 5 PRO#

I've just played with a dry piano VST and put it through Reflektor built into my Guitar Pro 5. This 'Vienna symphonic Library' from vsl.co.at on the other hand sounds more spacious, the samples sound more far away.at least it is what I can tell from demos.Ĭompare solo violins without any effects from those two mentioned libraries to see what I am talking about. 'The Vienna Symphonic Library Orchestra' which comes with in original KONTAKT 5 is more dry and feels more 'close'.

vienna symphonic library vienna ensemble pro 5

The samples from those two libraries must have been recodred in two different environments.

vienna symphonic library vienna ensemble pro 5 vienna symphonic library vienna ensemble pro 5

Two libraries mentioned sound completelly different which is an argument in favor of the fact that they were made by two different companies. If I am right then why do they share the same name? Samples from 'The Vienna Symphonic Library Orchestra' (which can be found in original KONTAKT 5 which comes along with KOMPLETE 8 which I bought) and 'Vienna symphonic Library' from vsl.co.at do not come from the same producer therefore Kontakt's 5 Symphonic Library is NOT a shortened version of the 'Vienna symphonic Library' from vsl.co.at, am I right? Or am I wrong?












Vienna symphonic library vienna ensemble pro 5